アカウントを削除すると、お客様の個人データ、参照、文書はすべて ProQuest のシステムから完全に削除されます。
This legacy account is associated with an upgraded RefWorks account. Your upgraded account information was sent to: . Resend my account information
We recommend using your upgraded account only.
Updates to this legacy account will not be reflected in your upgraded RefWorks account automatically.
Learn more about upgrades
Your upgraded account information has been sent to: