If we remove your account, all your personal data, references, and documents will be permanently removed from our system.
**This action cannot be undone.**
This legacy account is associated with an upgraded RefWorks account. Your upgraded account information was sent to: . Resend my account information
We recommend using your upgraded account only.
Updates to this legacy account will not be reflected in your upgraded RefWorks account automatically.
Learn more about upgrades
Your upgraded account information has been sent to:
|References to Use
||Remove from Folder|